Luxembourg

The National Committee of the AEDBF Luxembourg has been established as a non-profit organization under Luxembourg law with effect from 15 July 2012.

The list of members of the Board of directors, which consists of the following:

Mrs. Marie-Paule Gillen-Snyers
Chairman of the National Committee of the AEDBF Luxembourg
Former General Secretary of KBL EPB Luxembourg
Lawyer
mpgillen@pt.lu

Mr. Pierre-Henri Conac
Vice Chairman of the National Committee of the AEDBF Luxembourg
Professor of Commercial Law
Faculty of Law, Economics and Finance
Pierre-Henri.CONAC@uni.lu

Mr. Pit Reckinger
Vice Chairman of the National Committee of the AEDBF Luxembourg
Lawyer
Elvinger Hoss & Prussen
pitreckinger@ehp.lu

Mrs. Myriam PierratSecretary of the National Committee of the AEDBF Luxembourg
Lawyer
Elvinger Hoss & Prussen
myriampierrat@ehp.lu

Association Luxembourgeoise des Juristes de Droit Bancaire (ALJB)
Represented by Mrs. Catherine Bourin,
Head of legal affairs
bourin@abbl.lu

Mr. Eric Cadilhac
Legal Advisor
Central Bank of Luxembourg
Eric.Cadilhac@bcl.lu

Mr. Glenn Meyer
Lawyer
Arendt & Medernach
glenn.meyer@arendt.com

Mrs. Isabelle Riassetto
Professor of Commercial Law
Faculty of Law, Economics and Finance
Isabelle.RIASSETTO@uni.lu

Mr. Michel Van Huffel
Référendaire
Court of Justice of the European Union
Michel.Van_Huffel@curia.europa.eu

Mr. Martin Vatter
Policy Advisor
European Investment Bank
m.vatter@eib.org

News